Our Family

Good evening!!! How is May fairing so far?  I’m off for a coffee so I wanted to upload this post before I left!


Here is a photo of my cousin Dina, who lives in the States … I’ve known her since she was a child, and the fact that she has a family of her own amazes me!



I’m entering this layout is two challenges.  One is The Studio’s April 1st challenge and I’ve actually managed to use everything:

Kraft – paper for butterflies and tag
Twine – blue
Die cuts – butterflies and leave
Ink – over the photo and all the papers
A Star – they are actually two of them and they are made with washi tape
Washi Tape – in stars and on layout



Some more closeups of craft!


… and I also want to enter for Fabulous Friday for Frosted Designs which was to use up rolled paper, and I’ve done that to the tag and the pattern paper!


Close up of title, and star!


Hope you like this layout … I’m off for coffee … See you! :)

13 Comments to “Our Family”

  1. Love this layout! The bubble wrap stamping is fabulous and I love that little house! It’s so cute! Thanks for playing along with us @ Frosted Designs!

  2. Fabulous page, Eleni!!!!!!! I love the embellishment variety very much!!! Of course the house is what captures the eye right away!!

  3. Super page and there is sooo much to look at, love the printing and the die cuts and butterflies….just beautiful and a gorgeous photo too :)

  4. μου αρεσουν πολυ τα αυτοκολλητα και γενικα ολο το στησιμο!!!υπεροχη σελιδα once again!!!

  5. τι όμορφο που έγινε Ελένη μου!!!!!! αυτοκόλλητα, σχέδια, σφραγίδες… σούπερ σούπερ σούπερ!!! καλή επιτυχία στις προκλήσεις!!!!

  6. Once again, you DID it!!! It’s so pretty!!!

  7. Eleni, this page is absolutely beautiful!! I love all of your layering on this and the little bits and pieces of all of the great stuff you used on this layout! And I love the texture that the rolled paper adds! Awesome job on both challenges!! Thanks for playing along with us this week @ Frosted Designs!! :)

  8. Τρελαίνομαι!!!!Είναι φανταστική!!

  9. What a great idea to use the tape that way !! I might just have to copy this one day !!

  10. Love the house and the embossed tag! Thanks for joining us at Frosted Designs this week.

  11. Hi Eleni, another gorgeous layout from you, love the family photo and the gorgeous layering and great embossing.


  12. Hi Eleni….love your blog! Love how it’s set up….1st time here:):) Thanks for your kind comments…& my son just found out he got a JOB today. it’s all happening for him…finally:):) Also, love your mix of all sorts of scrappy stuff:):)

  13. ειναι πανέμορφη!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

